14 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of mathematical and computer modelling.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Mathematical and Computer Modelling.

Abdulaziz Zam

Faculty of Computer Engineering, University of Isfahan

Aleppo, Syria

Ahmed Bakheet

Department of Mathematics, College of Science, Mustansiriyah University

Baghdad, Iraq

Arnab Kumar De

Department of Mathematics, Government College of Engineering and Textile Technology

Serampore, West Bengal, India

Edmarlyn Porras

College of Teacher Education, Sultan Kudarat State University

Tacurong City, Sultan Kudarat, Philippines

El Amir Djeffal

Mathematics Department, University of Batna 2

Batna, Algeria

Hanitriniaina Sammy Grégoire Ravelonirina

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Antananarivo

Antananarivo 101, Antananarivo, Madagascar

Jesús Prada Alonso

Machine Learning Group, Universidad Autonoma de Madrid

Madrid, Spain

Kamal Khalil

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences Semlalia, Cadi Ayyad University

Marrakesh, Morocco

Kaushik Haldar

Department of Mathematics, Ranchi University

Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

Larysa Korotka

Department of Information Systems, Ukrainian State University of Chemical Technology

Dnipro, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

Muffarah Ambreen

School of Management and Economics, North China University of Water Resources and Electric Power

Zhengzhou, Henan, China

Nirbhay Mathur

Department of Mathematics, Shambhunath Institute of Engineering and Technology

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Nvb Narendra

Department of Mathematics, Sanjivani College of Engineering

Kopargaon, Maharashtra, India

Rafid AL Saeedi

Department of Mathematical Science,School of Mathematical Sciences,University Science Malaysia

Pinang, Iraq

Browse journals by subject