37 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Agnes Fülöp
Department of Computeralgebra Eötvös Loránd University
Budapest, Hungary
Editorial Member
Ahmed Ibrahim
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, King Faisal University
Al-Houfof, Al-Ahsa, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Alok Agrawal
Amity School of Applied Sciences, Amity University, Lucknow
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Anju Khandelwal
Department of Mathematics, SRMS College of Engineering and Technology, Affilated to Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Tecchnical University
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Deng Bo
Center for Combinatorics, Nankai University
Tian Jin, China
Editorial Member
El Amir Djeffal
Mathematics Department, University of Batna 2
Batna, Algeria
Editorial Member
Hamdy Elmetwally
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Egypt
Editorial Member
Hongmin Ren
College of Information and Engineering, Hangzhou Polytechnic
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Joao Nobrega
Department of Polymer Engineering, Univeristy of Minho
Guimaraes, Minho, Portugal
Editorial Member
Miguel Leitao
School of Engineering, Polytechnic Institute of Porto
Porto, Portugal
Editorial Member
Niluka Rodrigo
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, University of Peradeniya
Kandy, Sri Lanka
Editorial Member
Sergey Renev
Department of Robotics and Complex Automation, Bauman Moscow State Technical University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Shoyeb Ali Sayyed
Royal College of Technology, Rageev Gandhi Technical University Bhopal
Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Department of Mathematics, New Delhi Institute of Management
Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Department of Applied Mathematics, Adama Science and Technology University
Adama, Oromia, Ethiopia
Editorial Member
Stephen Edward
School of CoCSE, Nelson Mandela African Institution of Science and Technology
Editorial Member
Sumit Singh
Department of Mathematics, Lakshmi Narain College of Technology Bhopal
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Vaijanath Chinchane
Department of Mathematics, Deogiri Institute of Engineering and Management Studies
Aurangabad, Maharastra, India
Editorial Member
Victor Tishchenko
Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control", Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
The Leon and Norma Hess Center for Science and Medicine, Mount Sinai
New York, USA
Editorial Member
Zne-Jung Lee
Deputy Dean, School of Technology, Fuzhou University of International Studies and Trade
Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Browse journals by subject